Contact Us

Contact Us

Educational Opportunity Program | Renaissance Scholars Program | Summer Bridge | Student Transition and Retention Program

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Student and Faculty Support (SF), Suite
EOP General, SF 213
EOP Admissions, SF 224

Educational Opportunity Program
California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94542

General EOP
510.885.3751 | Phone
510.885.7400 | Fax

EOP Admissions
510.885.4683 | Phone
510.885.4687 | Fax
eopadmissions@csueastbay.edu

Renaissance Scholars Program
California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd
Hayward, CA 94542

510.885.3747 | Phone
510.885.3017 | Fax
renaissance@csueastbay.edu

EOP staff

Name

Title

Email Address

Alison Richardson Director alison.richardson@csueastbay.edu
Hope Cranford Outreach and Admissions Coordinator hope.cranford@csueastbay.edu
Patricia Lee IT Consultant patricia.lee@csueastbay.edu
Veronica Salceda Office Manager veronica.salceda@csueastbay.edu
Zoraida Quiroz Administrative Assistant Zoraida.Quiroz@csueastbay.edu
Alicia Brizzi STAR and Summer Bridge Coordinator Alicia.Brizzi@csueastbay.edu
Adriena Brown Counselor adriena.brown@csueastbay.edu
Carolina Hernandez Counselor carolina.hernandez@csueastbay.edu
Diane Petersen Counselor diane.petersen@csueastbay.edu
Ishman Anderson Counselor ishman.anderson@csueastbay.edu
Roshawn Campbell Counselor roshawn.campbell@csueastbay.edu
Ty'isha Smith Counselor tyisha.smith@csueastbay.edu
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share