Contact Us

Contact Us

Student Academic Services
Educational Opportunity Program | Renaissance Scholars Program | Summer Bridge | Student Transition and Retention Program

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Library Annex (LI), Room 2500

Educational Opportunity Program
California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd. LI 2500
Hayward, CA 94542

General EOP
510.885.3751 | Phone
510.885.4252 | Fax

EOP Admissions
510.885.4683 | Phone
510.885.7400 | Fax
eopadmissions@csueastbay.edu

Renaissance Scholars Program
California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd
Hayward, CA 94542

510.885.3747 | Phone
510.885.3017 | Fax
renaissance@csueastbay.edu

SAS staff

Name

Title

Email Address

Alison Richardson Student Academic Services Director alison.richardson@csueastbay.edu
Veronica Salceda Student Academic Services Office Manager veronica.salceda@csueastbay.edu
Emily Chan Student Academic Services Administrative Support Assistant emily.chan@csueastbay.edu
Andrea Sanchez EOP Retention Programs Coordinator andrea.sanchez@csueastbay.edu
Adriena Brown EOP Counselor adriena.brown@csueastbay.edu
Chiyo Falk EOP Counselor chiyo.falk@csueastbay.edu
Diane Petersen EOP Counselor diane.petersen@csueastbay.edu
Ishman Anderson EOP Counselor ishman.anderson@csueastbay.edu
Jose Salceda EOP Counselor jose.salceda@csueastbay.edu
Reena Jas EOP Counselor reena.jas@csueastbay.edu
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share