Contact Us

Contact Us

Student Academic Services
Educational Opportunity Program | Renaissance Scholars Program | Summer Bridge | Student Transition and Retention Program

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Library Annex (LI), Room 2500

Educational Opportunity Program
California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd. LI 2500
Hayward, CA 94542

General EOP
510.885.3751 | Phone
510.885.4252 | Fax

EOP Admissions
510.885.4683 | Phone
510.885.7400 | Fax
eopadmissions@csueastbay.edu

Renaissance Scholars Program
California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd
Hayward, CA 94542

510.885.3747 | Phone
510.885.3017 | Fax
renaissance@csueastbay.edu

EOP staff

Name

Title

Email Address

Alison Richardson EOP Director alison.richardson@csueastbay.edu
Veronica Salceda EOP Office Manager veronica.salceda@csueastbay.edu
Zoraida Quiroz Administrative Assistant Zoraida.Quiroz@csueastbay.edu
Emily Chan EOP Transitional Support Coordinator emily.chan@csueastbay.edu
Alicia Brizzi EOP STAR and Summer Bridge Coordinator Alicia.Brizzi@csueastbay.edu
Adriena Brown EOP Counselor adriena.brown@csueastbay.edu
Carolina Hernandez EOP Counselor carolina.hernandez@csueastbay.edu
Chiyo Falk EOP Counselor chiyo.falk@csueastbay.edu
Diane Petersen EOP Counselor diane.petersen@csueastbay.edu
Ishman Anderson EOP Counselor ishman.anderson@csueastbay.edu
Jose Salceda EOP Counselor jose.salceda@csueastbay.edu
Roshawn Campbell EOP Counselor roshawn.campbell@csueastbay.edu
Ty'isha Smith EOP Counselor tyisha.smith@csueastbay.edu
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share