Academic Programs

Meet the APGS Staff

Susan Opp
Associate Vice President, Academic Programs and Graduate Studies
SA 4505
510-885-3716
susan.opp@csueastbay.edu

Donna Wiley
Senior Director, Graduate Studies and Academic Programs
SA 4506
510-885-3716
donna.wiley@csueastbay.edu

Vacant
Articulation Officer
SA 4517
510-885-2222

Sally Murphy
Senior Director, Undergraduate Studies and General Education
SA 1502B
510-885-2941
sally.murphy@csueastbay.edu

Sarah Aubert
Catalog and Curriculum Specialist
SA 4500
510-885-3271
sarah.aubert@csueastbay.edu

Lillian Joseph
Administrative Analyst
SA 4500
510 885-3716
lillian.joseph@csueastbay.edu

Sandi Jones
Administrative Support Assistant
SA 4500
510 885-3716
sandi.jones@csueastbay.edu

Tamra Donnelly
Academic Programs and Accreditation Specialist
SA 4500
510 885-3716
tamra.donnelly@csueastbay.edu

Rita Amador
Coordinator, APGS Student Services
SA 4500
510 885-3716
rita.amador@csueastbay.edu


  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share