Academic Programs

Meet the APGS Staff

Donna Wiley
Interim Associate Vice President, Academic Programs and Graduate Studies
SA 4505
510-885-3716
donna.wiley@csueastbay.edu

Nancy Thompson
Director,  General Education
SA 1502B
510-885-2941
nancy.thompson@csueastbay.edu

Rita Amador
Coordinator, APGS Student Services
SA 4500
510 885-3716
rita.amador@csueastbay.edu

Sarah Aubert
Catalog and Curriculum Specialist

SA 4500
510-885-3271
sarah.aubert@csueastbay.edu

Kyle Burch
Articulation Officer
SA 4517
510-885-2222
kyle.burch@csueastbay.edu

Sandra Claflin
Curriculum Analyst
SA 4516
510-885-4476
sandra.claflin@csueastbay.edu

Tamra Donnelly
Academic Programs and Accreditation Specialist
SA 4507
510 885-3716
tamra.donnelly@csueastbay.edu

Clarissa Hernandez
Articulation Analyst
SA 4516
510-885-3719
clarissa.hernandez@csueastbay.edu

Lillian Joseph
Administrative Analyst
SA 4500
510-885-3716
lillian.joseph@csueastbay.edu

Jesus Morales
Articulation Analyst
SA 4519
510-885-7703
jesus.morales@csueastbay.edu

Philip Cole Regis
Administrative Support Coordinator
SA 4500
510-885-3716
philip.coleregis@csueastbay.edu

Julie Stein
Instructional Design Specialist
SA 4518
510-885-3718
julie.stein@csueastbay.edu

Fanny Yeung
Educational Effectiveness Research Manager
SA 4506
510-885-7689
fanny.yeung@csueastbay.edu




  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share