Accessibility Services Staff Directory

-----------------------------------------------------

Hayward Campus Office

Phone: 510-885-3868 | General Fax: 510-885-4775 | Exam Fax: 510-885-2488

Library Complex 2400

25800 Carlos Bee Boulevard

Hayward, CA 94542

-----------------------------------------------------

Concord Campus Office

Phone: 925-602-6716 | Fax: 925-602-6750

Academic Services Building 114

4700 Ygnacio Valley Road

Concord, CA 94521

-----------------------------------------------------

Individual staff can also be reached at the following email addresses:

-----------------------------------------------------

Director

Katie Brown, Ph.D.

Email: katie.brown@csueastbay.edu

-----------------------------------------------------

Accessibility Services Coordinator

Pamela Brain, MPP, CT, CI

Email: pamela.brain@csueastbay.edu

-----------------------------------------------------

Accessibility Counselors | Hayward Campus

Kim Czirkelbach

Email: kim.czirkelbach@csueastbay.edu

------------------------------------------------------

Brian Johnson, M.S.

Email: brian.johnson@csueastbay.edu

------------------------------------------------------

Jaski Kohli, M.A.

Email: jaski.kohli@csueastbay.edu

------------------------------------------------------

Accessibility Counselor | Concord Campus

Jaski Kohli, M.A.

Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Email: jaski.kohli@csueastbay.edu

------------------------------------------------------

Assistive Technology Coordinator

Daminna Standfield, M.A.

Email: daminna.standfield@csueastbay.edu

------------------------------------------------------

Accessible Testing

Tonya Graham

Email: tonya.graham@csueastbay.edu

Email for Accessible Testing: astesting@csueastbay.edu

------------------------------------------------------

Accessible Media

Corazon (Coco) Napolis

Email: corazon.napolis@csueastbay.edu

Email for Accessible Media: alternate.media@csueastbay.edu

------------------------------------------------------

Interpreting and Print Communication Services Coordinator

Melinda Manzo

Email: interpreting@csueastbay.edu

------------------------------------------------------

Office Manager

Kellie Jones

Email: kellie.jones@csueastbay.edu

------------------------------------------------------

Project Impact Coordinator 

Tracy Nunley, M.A.

E-mail: tracy.nunley@csueastbay.edu

------------------------------------------------------

Project Impact Assistive Technology & Tutoring Coordinator

Elizabeth Chueka

Email: elizabeth.chueka@csueastbay.edu

------------------------------------------------------

Project Impact Wellness Counselor

Marissa Baumann

Email: marissa.baumann@csueastbay.edu

------------------------------------------------------

College Link Coordinator

Bryan Fauth

Email: bryan.fauth@csueastbay.edu

------------------------------------------------------

Workability IV Counselor

Edward Beanes

Email: edward.beanes@csueastbay.edu

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share