Planning, Design and Construction

Staff Directory

    • Keat Saw
      Director
      keat.saw@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.3968

    • Jaleh Behrouze
      Project Manager
      jaleh.behrouze@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.3756

    • Chuck Copus
      Project Manager
      chuck.copus@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.4259

    • Freeman Leung
      CAD Designer
      freeman.leung@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.4696
    • Evelyn Munoz
      Energy Coordinator
      evelyn.munoz@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.4284

    • Anne Salazar Leung
      Associate Planner
      anne.leung@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.4783

    • Annie Shi
      Project Manager
      annie.shi@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.4574
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share