Facilities Management

Staff Directory

    • Robert Andrews
      Director
      robert.andews@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.4297

    • Anthony Diaz
      Custodial Supervisor
      Anthony.diaz@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.2552

    • David Miller
      Maintenance Manager
      david.miller@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.4771

    • Christopher Nakamura
      Custodial/Grounds Manager
      christopher.nakamura@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.2470
    • Manuel Ochoa
      Grounds Supervisor
      manuel.ochoa@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.3479

    • Terri Ramirez
      Logistics Services Specialist
      terri.ramirez@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.4525

    • Jose Rios
      Work Control / Contracts Coordinator
      jose.rios@csueastbay.edu
      510.885.3795
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share