Payroll Office Staff

Telephone: 510-885-3651
Fax: 510-885-2758

Tony Tijero, Director, Payroll Services
510-885-3360
tony.tijero@csueastbay.edu

Iris Gallardo, Payroll Technician
510-885-3708
iris.gallardo@csueastbay.edu

Amie Geronimo, Payroll Technician
510-885-3651
amie.geronimo@csueastbay.edu

Sandra Joe, Payroll Technician
510-885-7672
sandra.joe@csueastbay.edu

Larry Lee, Administrative Support Assistant
510-885-3634
larry.lee@csueastbay.edu

Violeta Morales-Solis, Payroll Techncian
510-885-3564
violie.solis@csueastbay.edu

John Rehman, Payroll Technician
510-885-3653
john.rehman@csueastbay.edu

Roditha Reomiro, Payroll Technician
510-885-3652
roditha.reomiro@csueastbay.edu

Diane Salim, Payroll Technician
510-885-3867
diane.salim@csueastbay.edu

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share