Payroll Office Staff

Telephone: 510-885-3651
Fax: 510-885-2758

Tony Tijero, Director, Payroll Services
510-885-3360
tony.tijero@csueastbay.edu

Erica Escamilla, Assistant Payroll Manager
510-885-3101
erica.escamilla@csueastbay.edu

Iris Gallardo, Payroll Technician
510-885-3708
iris.gallardo@csueastbay.edu

Amie Geronimo, Administrative Support Assistant
510-885-3651
amie.geronimo@csueastbay.edu

Melissa Greenwood, Payroll Technician
510-885-3849
melissa.greenwood@csueastbay.edu

Violeta Morales-Solis, Payroll Techncian
510-885-3564
violie.solis@csueastbay.edu

John Rehman, Payroll Technician
510-885-3653
john.rehman@csueastbay.edu

Roditha Reomiro, Payroll Technician
510-885-3652
roditha.reomiro@csueastbay.edu

Diane Salim
510-885-3867
diane.salim@csueastbay.edu

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share