Office of Human Resources Staff

Telephone: 510-885-3634
Fax: 510-885-2951
TTY 510-885-7591

André Johnson, Associate Vice President, Human Resources & Payroll Services
 
510-885-2164
andre.johnson@csueastbay.edu 

Denise Needleman, Advisor
510-885-3769
denise.needleman@csueastbay.edu

Stefanie Broughton, HR Analyst
510-885-2334
stefanie.broughton@csueastbay.edu 

Jonathan DeAmaral, HR Receptionist
jonathan.deamaral@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3634

Kristine Fagundes, HR Manager
510-885-2077
kristine.fagundes@csueastbay.edu

Sheilah Guerrero, Benefit Programs Specialist
510-885-2732
sheilah.guerrero@csueastbay.edu

JoAnne Hill, HR Manager
510-885-2264
joanne.hill@csueastbay.edu 

Codie Howe, HR Analyst
510-885-3769
codie.howe@csueastbay.edu 

Katie Jackson, Benefit Programs Specialist
510-885-2549
katie.jackson@csueastbay.edu

Ed Park, HR Manager
510-885-3101
ed.park@csueastbay.edu

Wendy Reardon, HR Assistant
510-885-7564
wendy.reardon@csueastbay.edu

Josie Robles, HR Specialist
510-885-7503
josie.robles@csueastbay.edu

Geraldine Torbik, HR Manager
510-885-3514
geraldine.torbik@csueastbay.edu

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share