Staff

Abshire, Claire

(claire.abshire@csueastbay.edu)
Student Success and Service Center
(510) 885-3323

Andrews, Stephen

(stephen.andrews@csueastbay.edu)
Marketing Manager
(510)885-7680
VBT 433

Aure, Jennifer

(jennifer.aure@csueastbay.edu)
Student Success and Service Center
(510) 885-3323
VBT 129

Ali, Shabana

(Shabana.ali@horizon.csueastbay.edu)

Student Success and Service Center
(510) 885-3323
VBT 129

Crozier, Denise

(denise.crozier@csueastbay.edu)
Administrative Support Coordinator II
(510) 885-3397 – Accounting & Finance
(510) 885-3265 – Economics
VBT 442

Davenport, Wanda

(wanda.davenport@csueastbay.edu)
Administrative Analyst
(510) 885-4332
VBT 445

Luong, Sandy

(Sandy.luong@csueastbay.edu)
Project Analyst
HIRE Center
(510) 885-2085

Maaroof, Fatima

(fatima.maaroof@csueastbay.edu)
Graduate Programs Coordinator
VBT 430
(510) 885-2419

Macedone, Julie

(julie.macedone@csueastbay.edu)
Student Success and Service Center
(510) 885-3323
VBT 129

Maynard, Carolyn

(carolyn.maynard@csueastbay.edu)
Dean's Office Assistant
(510) 885-4331
VBT 447

McGrath, Autumn

(autumn.mcgrath@csueastbay.edu)
Budget Analyst
(510) 885-3989
VBT 448

Nelson, Travis

(travis.nelson@csueastbay.edu)
Student Success and Service Center
(510)885-3323
VBT 129

Paule, Kristen

(kristen.paule@csueastbay.edu)

Student Success and Service Center
(510)885-3323
VBT 129

Sierra, Rebecca

(rebecca.serra@cuseastbay.edu)
Student Service Center
(510) 885-3323
VBT 129

Stidham, Suzy

(suzy.stidham@csueastbay.edu)
Smith Center / Hire Center
(510) 885-2640
VBT 340

Szeto, Doris

(doris.szeto@csueastbay.edu)
Assistant to the Dean
(510) 885-3291
VBT 447

Tran, Myndee

(myndee.tran@csueastbay.edu)
Graduate Programs Manager
(510) 885-2419
VBT 430

Trujillo-Reinhardt, Paula

(paula.trujillo@csueastbay.edu)
Administrative Support Coordinator II
510-885-3326 - Marketing & Entrepreneurship
510-885-3307 – Management
VBT 440

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share