About CIE

About CIE

Our Mission

Our Mission is to provide a range of immigration and advising services to international students and scholars, encourage and expand international learning opportunities for faculty, staff and students, and to play a key role in promoting Cal State East Bay as the university of choice in the international markets. We strive to achieve the highest level of professionalism and efficiency in executing these services and to provide a warm and friendly atmosphere for our clients and staff alike.

Office Location and Hours

California State University, East Bay
CIE, LI 2550
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94542

Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday
Tel: (510) 885-2880
Fax: (510) 885-2787
Email: cie@csueastbay.edu

Staff

Dr. Ray Wallace
Executive Director International Program and Senior International Officer
ray.wallace@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-4038

Ms. Kelly Moran
Director
kelly.moran@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-2903

Ms. Julie Leon
International Student Advisor
julie.leon@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-4477

Ms. Charlene Keilough
Records Coordinator
charlene.keilough@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-4221

Ms. Lynn Perry
International Evaluator
lynn.perry@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-2336

Ms. Virginia Jones
International Evaluator
virginia.jones@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-2348

Ms. Deborah Crittendon
Special Programs Evaluator
deborah.crittendon@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-2349

Ms. Katie Lemos
International Admissions
katie.lemos@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-7571

Ms. Kelly Pan
International Recruitment and Marketing Manager
kelly.pan@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-7513

Campus Map

Maps of Cal State East Bay's three campuses (link opens in new window) are available online. The CIE Map (link opens in new window) indicates the exact building where CIE is located.

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share