Study Abroad Calendar

General Information Sessions

Don't know where to begin? Have lots of questions? Come to a General Information Session.

Study Abroad General Information Sessions are held every fall. This calendar is updated with the new fall dates every September. If you have questions, please contact us at (510) 885-2880.

Fall Quarter 2013 Information Sessions
(All sessions held in the Library Biella Room)
DATE TIME
Thursday, October 10 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 11 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, October 14 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Friday, October 25 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Monday, October 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, October 31 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, November 4 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 7 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, November 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 5 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, December 6 12:00 - 1:00 pm

top of page

Application Deadlines

If you have questions about how to complete the application, make an appointment with the Exchange Programs Advisor as soon as possible. Don't wait until the day of the deadline to ask questions.

Application Deadlines
PROGRAM DEADLINE
CSU International Programs December 15
CSU International Programs
(Australia & South Africa ONLY)
May 1
National Student Exchange Febuary 15
Priority deadline - some locations will continue to accept applications after this date
Bilateral Program: Japan
Okayama University
April 1 and
December 1
Bilateral Program: Korea
Chung Ang University
October 11
May 1
Bilateral Program: ESSCA Deadlines vary by location, check www.essca.eu
Bilateral Program: United Kingdom
Middlesex University
May 1
ISEP January 15
April 15
Priority deadline - some locations will continue to accept applications after these dates

top of page

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share