Faculty

Photo of Nicholas Baham, III

Nicholas Baham, III, Professor
Office:  MI 4101
Phone: (510) 885-3256
E-mail: nicholas.baham@csueastbay.edu

Photo of Luz Calvo

Luz Calvo, Professor
Office:  MI 4099
Phone: (510) 885-3851
E-mail: luz.calvo@csueastbay.edu

Photo of Colleen Fong

Colleen Fong, Professor
Office:  MI 4103
Phone: (510) 885-3181
E-mail: colleen.fong@csueastbay.edu

Barbara Paige, Professor
Office:  MI 4101
Phone: (510) 885-2157
E-mail: barbara.paige@csueastbay.edu

Photo of Enrique Salmon

Enrique Salmon, Associate Professor and Chair
Office:  MI 4097
Phone: (510) 885-2430
E-mail: enrique.salmon@csueastbay.edu

Photo of Carlos Salomon

Carlos Salomon, Associate Professor
Office: MI 4105
Phone: (510) 885-2191
E-mail: carlos.salomon@csueastbay.edu

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share