Faculty Profiles

HDEV Regular Faculty 
(available for Major Advising)

Photo of Rainer Bauer

Rainer Bauer (1989)
Professor Emeritus

Photo of Steven Borish

Steven Borish (2006)
Associate Professor

Photo of E. Maxwell Davis

E. Maxwell Davis (2008)
Assistant Professor

Photo of Patricia Drew

Patricia Drew (2008)
Assistant Professor

Photo of Keri O'Neal

Keri O'Neal (2005)
Associate Professor

Photo of Xeno Rasmusson

Xeno Rasmusson (1998)
Assistant Professor

Xeno Rasmusson (1998)
Assistant Professor

Photo of Rachael Stryker

Rachael Stryker (2012)
Assistant Professor

HDEV - Lecturer Faculty Members
(not available for student academic advising)

Brown, Stephanie
Lecturer
MI 4091; 510.885.7537; stephanie.brown@csueastbay.edu

Davis, Carmen
Lecturer
Online Only; carmen.davis@csueastbay.edu

Felton, Lori
Lecturer
Online Only; lori.felton@csueastbay.edu

Gharib, Afshin
Lecturer
Online Only; afshin.gharib@csueastbay.edu

Hoag, Peter
Lecturer
MI 4039; (510) 885-7536; peter.hoag@csueastbay.edu

Puri, Vibha
Lecturer
MI 3087; (510) 885-3170; vibha.puri@csueastbay.edu

Sprott, Richard
Lecturer
MI 4003; (510) 885-7537; richard.sprott@csueastbay.edu

WOST- Lecturer Faculty Members
(not available for student academic advising)

Brown, Stephanie
Lecturer
MI 4091; 510.885.7537; stephanie.brown@csueastbay.edu

Huggins, Ericka
Lecturer
MI 3087; (510) 885-4512; ericka.huggins@csueastbay.edu

Puri,Vibha
Lecturer
MI 3087; (510) 885-3170; vibha.puri@csueastbay.edu

Williams, Judith
Lecturer
MI 3087; (510) 885-4512; judy.williams@csueastbay.edu

Faculty with No Teaching/Advising Responsibilities

Becker, Carol S.
Professor Emerita (with no teaching or advising responsibilities)

Dien, Dora Shu-fang
Professor Emerita (with no teaching or advising responsibilities)

Guthrie, Patricia
Professor Emerita (with no teaching or advising responsibilities)

Kovacs, Ivan
Professor Emerita (with no teaching or advising responsibilities)
ivan.kovacs@csueastbay.edu

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share