Faculty Profiles

 

Regular Faculty

Jennifer Eagan Ph.D

Jennifer Eagan Ph.D
Professor
Office: 4119 Meiklejohn Hall
Phone: (510) 885-4255
Email: jennifer.eagan@csueastbay.edu

Barbara Hall Ph.D

Barbara Hall Ph.D
Associate Professor
Office: 4009 Meiklejohn Hall
Phone: (510) 885-3566
Email: barbara.hall@csueastbay.edu

Christopher Moreman Ph.D

Christopher Moreman Ph.D
Department Chair and Associate Professor
Office:  4005 Meiklejohn Hall
Phone: (510) 885-3575
E-mail: christopher.moreman@csueastbay.edu

 

Lecture Faculty

Jacob Blair
Lecturer
Office: 4006 Meiklejohn Hall
Phone: (510) 885-3546
Email: jacob.blair@csueastbay.edue

Zayin Cabot
Lecturer
Office: 4006 Meiklejohn Hall
Phone: (510) 885-3546

Email: zayin.cabot@csueastbay.edu

Robert Gorton Ph.D

Robert Gorton Ph.D
Lecturer
Office: 4007 Meiklejohn Hall
Phone: (510) 885-3546
Email: robert.gorton@csueastbay.edu

Sara Rettus
Lecturer
Office: 4006
Phone: (510) 885-3578
Email: sara.rettus@csueastbay.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Paul Bassen

Paul Bassen
Interest: Social Philosophy, Ethics,
Wittgenstein, Philosophy of Language,
Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Knowledge

Marek Bielecki
Assistant Professor
Office: 4002 Meiklejohn Hall
Phone: (510) 885-4002
Email: marek.bielecki@csueastbay.edu

Kathleen Blamey

Kathleen Blamey
Degree: Université de Paris X (Nanterre),
Doctorat de 3 éme cycle, 1980
University of California, Davis, Ph.D., 1975
Interest: Continental Philosophy,
Hermeneutics, Paul Ricoeur

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share