Advising

All students are urged to see an advisor regularly. Any political science faculty member can advise you on any matter concerning the major, but please note that the faculty have developed the following advising specialties:

David Baggins

American public law and American politics; pre-law option
email david.baggins@csueastbay.edu

Elizabeth Bergman

American politics and public policy; pre-law option
email elizabeth.bergman@csueastbay.edu

Norman Bowen

international and comparative studies; specifics on how to improve your writing skills
email norman.bowen@csueastbay.edu

Kim Geron (Chair)

public affairs and administration option; internships; pre-law option
email kim.geron@csueastbay.edu

Michael Good

poltical theory and methodology; career counseling
email michael.good@csueastbay.edu

Maria Ortuoste

comparative government and international relations
email maria.ortuoste@csueastbay.edu

Degree Roadmaps - Political Science courses that students typically take for completion of the major.

Worksheets

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share