Contact Us

Office Hours For Student Services

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday: Closed

*If you are making a special trip to see us, please call first to verify that the office will be open. Due to budget cuts, staffing is limited.

Department Office

MI 4122
(510) 885-3282
Fax (510) 885-3726

Mailing Address

Department of Public Affairs and Administration
California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94542-3040

Department Chair

O. Jay Umeh, Ph.D.
Profess
(510) 885-2657
jay.umeh@csueastbay.edu
MI 4128

Administrative Support Coordinator

Kathleen King
(510) 885-3282
kathleen.king@csueastbay.edu

Administrative Support Assistant

Dominic Brooke
(510) 885-3282
publicadmin@csueastbay.edu

Office Hours For Student Services

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
  • Friday: CLOSED

*If you are making a special trip to see us, please call first to verify that the office will be open. Due to budget cuts, staffing is limited.

Department Office

MI 4122
(510) 885-3282
Fax: (510) 885-3726

Mailing Address

Department of Public Affairs and Administration
California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94542-3040

Faculty

Eagan, Jennifer
(510) 885-3566
jennifer.eagan@csueastbay.edu
MI 4009

Fogarty, Toni
MS-HCA Graduate Coordinator
(510) 885-2268
toni.fogarty@csueastbay.edu
MI 4125

Moon, Michael
MPA Graduate Coordinator
(510) 885-2545
michael.moon@csueastbay.edu
MI 4127

Umeh, O. Jay
(510) 885-2657
jay.umeh@csueastbay.edu
MI 4128

Emeritus

Goerl, George
(510) 885-3282
george.goerl@csueastbay.edu

Jun, Jong
(510) 885-3282
jong.jun@csueastbay.edu

VrMeer, Richard
(510) 885-3282
rvrmeer@msn.com

Yanow, Dvora
(510) 885-3282
dvora.yanow@csueastbay.edu

Retired

Scott, Frank (Retired)
(510) 885-3282
frank.scott@csueastbay.edu
MI 4122

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share