WINTER OFFICE HOURS

Winter 2014

DEPARTMENT OFFICE: SCIENCE NORTH 329
OFFICE HOURS: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday-Thursday. Closed on Friday.

Faculty & Associated Faculty
Faculty E-mail Phone Office Room Day Time
Craig, Mitchell
(Dept. Chair)
mitchell.craig@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3425 SC N351 T, TH 10:00-11:30 AM
or by appointment
Inouye, Caron caron.inouye@csueastbay.edu 510-885-4479 SC S325 M,F 2:30-4:00 PM
10:00-11:30 AM
or by appointment
LeDuc, Danika danika.leduc@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3463 SC S432 M,T 11:30AM - 1:30 PM
1:30 - 2:30 PM
or by appointment
Massey, Mike mike.massey@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3439 SC N352 M, W, F 12:00-1:00 PM
2:15-3:15 PM
3:00-4:00 PM
Moran, Jean jean.moran@csueastbay.edu 510-885-2491 SC N216 Sabatical Sabatical
Seitz, Jeff jeff.seitz@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3438 SC N350 Not teaching this quarter.  
Strayer, Luther luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3083 SC N353 W, TH 12:00-1:30 PM
10:00-11:30 AM
or by appointment
Technician
Technician E-mail Phone Office Room Day Time
Allen, Jim
(Instructional Support)
james.allen@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3440 (Call) SC N341 & 341A By Appointment
Lecturers
Lecturers E-mail Phone Office Room Day Time
Drumm, Pat patrick@earthfocusgeology.com 510-885-3224 SC N347 T, TH 5:30 - 6:00 PM
Dunhill, Gita gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu 510-885-4716 SC N351 M,W 1:00 - 2:00 PM
Mayeda, Rob rob.mayeda@csueastbay.edu 925-963-5140 CCLB - 153 Concord Campus W 5:00 - 6:00 PM
Kozuch, Mike mike.kozuch@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3224 SC N142B * M,T 5:00-6:00 PM
3:00 - 4:00 PM
Kriens, Bryan bryan.kriens@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3224 SC N142B * M,W 1:30 - 2:00 PM
Lee, Calvin calvin.lee@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3224 SC N142B * M, W 9:00 - 10:00 AM
McMahon, Michelle michelle.mcmahon@csueastbay.edu WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE
Pauly, Bruce bruce.pauly@csueastbay.edu SC N350 T, TH 12:00-1:00 PM
Teitler, Lora lora.teitler@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3224 SC N142B * & Web Online T, TH 10:00-11:00 AM

* NOTE: SC N142B is in the Cave

** Normal office hours are to be maintained during the Final Examinations period. If a final examination conflictswith a posted office hour, an alternative hour is to be posted for that week alone.

Updated January 2014

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share