SUMMER 2015 OFFICE HOURS

DEPARTMENT OFFICE HOURS:is located in North Science 329.

Faculty & Associated Faculty
FacultyE-mailPhoneOffice RoomDayTime
Craig, Mitchell
(Dept. Chair)
mitchell.craig@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3425 SCI NORTH N351 on sabbatical
Massey, Mike mike.massey@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3439 SC N352 by appointment
Moran, Jean jean.moran@csueastbay.edu 510-885-2491 SC N216 by appointment  
Seitz, Jeff jeff.seitz@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3438 SC N350 by appointment  
Strayer, Luther luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3083 SC N353 by appointment  
Technician
TechnicianE-mailPhoneOffice RoomDayTime
Lecturers
LecturersE-mailPhoneOffice RoomDayTime
Mayeda, Rob rob.mayeda@csueastbay.edu   Concord campus W 5:30-6:30 PM
Drumm, Pat patrick@earthfocusgeology.com 510-885-3224 SC N 142B T, TH 5:30-6:00 PM
Dunhill, Gita gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE
McMahon, Michelle michelle.mcmahon@csueastbay.edu WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE

* NOTE: SC N142B is in the Cave

** Normal office hours are to be maintained during the Final Examinations period. If a final examination conflictswith a posted office hour, an alternative hour is to be posted for that week alone.

Updated June 2015

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share