SPRING OFFICE HOURS

Spring 2015

DEPARTMENT OFFICE: SCIENCE NORTH 329
OFFICE HOURS: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday-Thursday. Closed on Friday.

Faculty & Associated Faculty
FacultyE-mailPhoneOffice RoomDayTime
Craig, Mitchell
(Dept. Chair)
mitchell.craig@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3425 SCI NORTH N351 M, W
not teaching in Spring.
9:30 - 11:00AM
or by appointment only
Massey, Mike mike.massey@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3439 SC N352 M,W, or by appointment 10:30AM - 12:00 PM
Moran, Jean jean.moran@csueastbay.edu 510-885-2491 SC N216 M, W 4:30-6:00 PM
10:30AM-12:00 NOON
Seitz, Jeff jeff.seitz@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3438 SC N350 & N253 online &
by appointment only
online &
by appointment only
Strayer, Luther luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3083 SC N353 M
TH
11:00AM-12:00PM
AND 5-6 PM
Technician
TechnicianE-mailPhoneOffice RoomDayTime
Allen, Jim
(Instructional Support)
james.allen@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3440 (Call) SC N341 & 341A By Appointment
Lecturers
LecturersE-mailPhoneOffice RoomDayTime
Drumm, Pat patrick@earthfocusgeology.com 510-885-3224 SCI NORTH 142B T, TH 5:30 - 6:00 PM
Dunhill, Gita gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu 510-885-4716 SC N351 T, Th & online 12:00-1:00 PM & online
Mayeda, Rob rob.mayeda@csueastbay.edu 925-963-5140 not teaching in
Spring
Kozuch, Mike mike.kozuch@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3224 SC N142B * M, W 1-2 PM
Kriens, Bryan bryan.kriens@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3224 SC N142B * T,TH 1:30 - 2:00 PM
Lee, Calvin calvin.lee@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3224 SC N142B* M, W 9:00-10:00 AM
1:00-2:00 PM
McMahon, Michelle michelle.mcmahon@csueastbay.edu WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE
Pauly, Bruce bruce.pauly@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3454 SC N350 M, W 12:00-1:00 PM
Teitler, Lora lora.teitler@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3224 SC N142B* T, TH 1:30-2:30 PM
Lovelace, F faithe.lovelace@csueastbay.edu SCN212 W 11:40 AM - 12:20 PM
Renshaw, A andrew.renshaw@csueastbay.edu SCN212 M 11:40AM-12:40PM
Abimbola, A ayoola.abimbola@csueastbay.edu SCN212 TH 1-2PM
Galvin, J jennifer.galvin@csueastbay.edu SCN212 TUE 1-2PM

* NOTE: SC N142B is in the Cave

** Normal office hours are to be maintained during the Final Examinations period. If a final examination conflictswith a posted office hour, an alternative hour is to be posted for that week alone.

Updated April 8, 2015

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share