WINTER OFFICE HOURS

Winter 2015

DEPARTMENT OFFICE: SCIENCE NORTH 329
OFFICE HOURS: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday-Thursday. Closed on Friday.

Faculty & Associated Faculty
FacultyE-mailPhoneOffice RoomDayTime
Craig, Mitchell
(Dept. Chair)
mitchell.craig@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3425 SCI NORTH N351 M, W 11:30AM - 1:00 PM
or by appointment
Inouye, Caron caron.inouye@csueastbay.edu 510-885-4479 SC S325 M,F 2:30-4:00 PM
10:00-11:30 AM
or by appointment
LeDuc, Danika danika.leduc@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3463 SC S432 M,T 11:30AM - 1:30 PM
1:30 - 2:30 PM
or by appointment
Massey, Mike mike.massey@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3439 SC N352 W
TH
11AM-12NOON
10AM-12NOON
& by appointment
Moran, Jean jean.moran@csueastbay.edu 510-885-2491 SC N216 M, W 5:00-6:00 PM
& by appointment
Seitz, Jeff jeff.seitz@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3438 SC N350 online &
by appointment only
online &
by appointment only
Strayer, Luther luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3083 SC N353 TU
W
12:30-2:00PM
12:00-1:30PM
or by appointment
Technician
TechnicianE-mailPhoneOffice RoomDayTime
Allen, Jim
(Instructional Support)
james.allen@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3440 (Call) SC N341 & 341A By Appointment
Lecturers
LecturersE-mailPhoneOffice RoomDayTime
Decker, Kelley kelly.decker@csueastbay.edu Sci South 303C M, W
F
2:40-3:40PM
12:05-1:05PM
Drumm, Pat patrick@earthfocusgeology.com 510-885-3224 SCI NORTH 142B T, TH 5:30 - 6:00 PM
Dunhill, Gita gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu 510-885-4716 SC N351 M,W 12:00-1:00 PM
Mayeda, Rob rob.mayeda@csueastbay.edu 925-963-5140 not teaching in
Winter
Kozuch, Mike mike.kozuch@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3224 SC N142B * M,T 3:00-4:00 PM
Kriens, Bryan bryan.kriens@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3224 SC N142B * M,W
T,TH
9:30-10:00AM
11:30AM - 12:00 NOON
Lee, Calvin calvin.lee@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3224 SC N142B* T, TH 9:00-10:00 AM
1:00:2:00 PM
McMahon, Michelle michelle.mcmahon@csueastbay.edu WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE
Pauly, Bruce bruce.pauly@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3454 SC N350 T, TH 12:00-1:00 PM
Teitler, Lora lora.teitler@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3224 SC N142B* T, TH 10:00-11:00 AM
Lovelace, F faithe.lovelace@csueastbay.edu SCN212 F 8:20-9:20AM
Renshaw, A andrew.renshaw@csueastbay.edu SCN212 M 11:00AM-12NOON
Jones, M morgan.jones@csueastbay.edu SCN212 W 12:15-1:15PM
Galvin, J jennifer.galvin@csueastbay.edu SCN212 T 11:00AM-12NOON

* NOTE: SC N142B is in the Cave

** Normal office hours are to be maintained during the Final Examinations period. If a final examination conflictswith a posted office hour, an alternative hour is to be posted for that week alone.

Updated February 2015

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share