Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing and Health Sciences

NURSING FACULTY OFFICE HOURS - WINTER 2015

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours
FACULTYOFFICE/
PHONE
OFFICE HOURSNURSING ADVISEES ONLY
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
M - Th 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Nursing Department (Hayward) SC-N 143
(510) 885-3481
M - F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
VanHofwegen, Lynn
Interim Chair
(Concord)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
LB 138
(925) 602-6753

T 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

VanHofwegen, Lynn
Interim Chair
(Hayward)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 143
(510) 885-3481
Th 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carlson, Adrienne (Concord)
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu
LB 221
(925) 602-6768
M 1:00 - 2:30 pm
W 1:00 - 2:30 pm
Nursing A-B, H-J, Z (Concord)
Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 115
(510) 885-2797
M 12:00 - 1:00 pm
T 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Nursing K - O (Hayward)
Doolan, Daniel (Concord)
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu
LB 222
(925) 602-6732
M/W 3:30 - 5:30 pm San Ramon Regional
Medical Center
Durham, Roberta (Hayward)
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 251
(510) 885-3091
Th 2:00 - 4:00 pm Nursing A - F (Hayward)
Durham, Roberta (Concord)
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu
LB 225
(925) 602-6735
T 1:00 - 2:00 pm (Concord)
Eckfield, Monika (Hayward)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 217
(415) 987-8767
By appointment only (Hayward)
Eckfield, Monika (Concord)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
LB 218
(415) 987-8767
By appointment only (Concord)
Granados, Renee (Hayward)
renee.granados@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 251
(510) 885-4131
T 12:30 - 1:30 pm
Th 2:00 - 3:30 pm
ADN-BSN
A - Z
Li, Denise (Concord)
denise.liu@csueastbay.edu
LB 217
(925) 602-6723
T/Th 10:00 - 12:00 pm Nursing K-M (Concord)
McCrea, Lindsay (Hayward)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 115
(510) 885-3314
T 9:00 - 10:00 am Nursing P - T (Hayward)
McCrea, Lindsay (Concord)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
LB 218
(925) 602-6728
Th 3:00 - 4:00 pm
or by appointment
N/A
Rafael, Marissa (Hayward)
marissa.rafael@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 251
(510) 885-2185
W/F 2:30 - 4:00 pm
or by appointment
RN-BSN
A - Z
Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 217
(510) 885-3267
T 11:00 - 12:00 pm
Th 11:00 - 12:00, 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Nursing G - J, U - Z (Hayward)
Smith, Bonnie (Concord)
bonnie.smith@csueastbay.edu
LB 219
(925) 602-6727
W 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Th 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Nursing C - G (Concord)
Tellez, Michelle (Concord)
michelle.tellez@csueastbay.edu
LB 220
(925) 602-6720
W 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Th 11:00 - 1:00 pm
Nursing N - Y (Concord)
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share