Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing and Health Sciences

NURSING FACULTY OFFICE HOURS - WINTER 2016

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours - WINTER 16
FACULTY OFFICE/
PHONE
OFFICE HOURS NURSING ADVISEES ONLY
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
M - Th 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Nursing Department (Hayward) SC-N 143
(510) 885-3481
M - F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
VanHofwegen, Lynn
Chair
(Concord)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
LB 138
(925) 602-6753

T 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

VanHofwegen, Lynn
Chair
(Hayward)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 143
(510) 885-3481
Th 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carlson, Adrienne (Hayward)
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu
LB 221
(925) 602–6768
Mon/Wed 1:00-2:30 pm Concord
A-D (Level I)
A, B, H-J & Z (Level II)
Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SF 529
(510) 885-2797

Tu 11:00-12:00 pm
W 1:00-2:00 pm
Th 11:00-12:00 pm

B-F, K (Hayward)
Doolan, Daniel (Concord)
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu
LB 222
(925) 602-6732
Tu 12:00-2:00 pm/4:00-5:00 pm N/A
Durham, Roberta (Hayward)
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu
SF 512
(510) 885-3091
Th 2:00-3:00 pm A and T(Hayward)
Durham, Roberta (Concord)
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu
LB 226
(925) 602-6735
Tu 12:00-2:00 pm (Concord)
Eckfield, Monika (Hayward)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
SF 537
(415) 987-8767

Thurs 12:00-1:30 pm
No office hours
1st Thursday of the month

Hayward
Eckfield, Monika (Concord)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
LB 220
415) 987-8767
Tue 10:00-12:00 pm Concord
M-P (Level I )
P-W (Level II)
Granados, Renee (Hayward)
renee.granados@csueastbay.edu
SF 513
(510) 885-4131

Tu 10:30-12:00 pm
Th 2:00-3:30 pm

ADN–BSN
A - Z
Kim, Kimberly (Hayward)
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu
SF 530
(510) 885-7502

Tu 10:00-12:00 pm
Wed 1:00-2:00 pm

L-N
(Hayward)
Li, Denise (Concord)
denise.liu@csueastbay.edu
LB 217
(925) 602-6723
Tu/Th 10:00-11:30 am Concord
E-G, J-L (Level I )
K, M & N (Level II)
McCrea, Lindsay (Hayward)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
SF 528
(510) 885-3314

Mon/Tu 12:00-2:00 pm
Th 12:00-1:00 pm
OR by appointment

O-S
(Hayward)
Rafael, Marissa (Hayward)
marissa.rafael@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 251
(510) 885-2185

Hayward
W/F 2:30-4:00 pm
OR by appointment

RN-BSN
A - Z
Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
SF 538
(510) 885-3267

Tu 11:00-12:00 pm
Th 2:00-4:00 pm

G-J, U-Z
(Hayward)
Smith, Bonnie (Concord)
bonnie.smith@csueastbay.edu
LB 219
(925) 602-6727

Tu 1:00-2:00 pm
Th 1:00-3:00 pm

Concord
H, R-Y (Level I)
C-G, O, Y (Level II)
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share