Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing and Health Sciences

NURSING FACULTY OFFICE HOURS - SPRING 2015

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours
FACULTYOFFICE/
PHONE
OFFICE HOURSNURSING ADVISEES ONLY
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
M - Th 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Nursing Department (Hayward) SC-N 143
(510) 885-3481
M - F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
VanHofwegen, Lynn
Interim Chair
(Concord)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
LB 138
(925) 602-6753

T 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

VanHofwegen, Lynn
Interim Chair
(Hayward)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 143
(510) 885-3481
Th 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 115
(510) 885-2797
M 12:00-1:00 pm
T 12:00-1:00 pm
Th 12:00-1:00 pm
Nursing K - O (Hayward)
Doolan, Daniel (Concord)
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu
LB 222
(925) 602-6732
M/W 1:30-4:00 pm San Ramon Regional
Medical Center
Durham, Roberta (Hayward)
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 251
(510) 885-3091
T 1:00-2:00 pm*
* April 7/May 12 11:00-12:00 pm
Th 2:00-4:00 pm*
Nursing A - F (Hayward)
Durham, Roberta (Concord)
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu
LB 225
(925) 602-6735
Th 2:00-4:00 pm
*April 2 and May 14
(Concord)
Eckfield, Monika (Hayward)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 217
(415) 987-8767
By appointment only N/A
Eckfield, Monika (Concord)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
LB 218
(415) 987-8767
By appointment only N/A
Granados, Renee (Hayward)
renee.granados@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 251
(510) 885-4131
T 11:00-12:30 pm
Th 2:00-3:30 pm
ADN-BSN
A - Z
Li, Denise (Concord)
denise.liu@csueastbay.edu
LB 217
(925) 602-6723
Th 10:00-2:00 pm Nursing K-M (Concord)
McCrea, Lindsay (Hayward)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 115
(510) 885-3314
T 12:00-2:00 pm
Th 12:00-1:00 pm
Nursing P - T (Hayward)
Rafael, Marissa (Hayward)
marissa.rafael@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 251
(510) 885-2185
W/F 2:30-4:00 pm
or by appointment
RN-BSN
A - Z
Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 217
(510) 885-3267
T 1:00-2:00 pm
Th 11:00-1:00 pm
Nursing G - J, U - Z (Hayward)
Smith, Bonnie (Concord)
bonnie.smith@csueastbay.edu
LB 219
(925) 602-6727
1st 5 Weeks
T 12:00-2:00 pm
W 12:00-1:00 pm
2nd 5 Weeks
W 12:00-1:00 pm
Th 12:00-2:00 pm
Nursing C - G (Concord)
Tellez, Michelle (Concord)
michelle.tellez@csueastbay.edu
LB 220
(925) 602-6720
T, W, Th 12:00-2:00 pm Nursing A-B, H-J, Z, N-Y
(Concord)
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share