Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing and Health Sciences

NURSING FACULTY OFFICE HOURS - SPRING QUARTER 2014

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours
FACULTY OFFICE/
PHONE
OFFICE HOURS NURSING ADVISEES ONLY
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
M - Th 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Nursing Department (Hayward) SC-N 143
(510) 885-3481
M - F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Van, Paulina - Chair (Concord)
paulina.van@csueastbay.edu
LB 138
(925) 602-6753

T 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Van, Paulina - Chair (Hayward)
paulina.van@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 143
(510) 885-3481
Th 1:00-3:00 pm
Carlson, Adrienne (Concord)
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu
LB 221
(925) 602-6768
M 1:00-2:30 pm
W 1:00-2:30 pm
Nursing A - B & Z (Concord)
Granados, Renee (Hayward)
renee.granados@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 251
(510) 885-4131
T 12:00-1:30 pm
Th 1:30pm-3:30pm
Nursing H - K (Hayward) ADN-BSN A - Z
Kim, Kimberly (Hayward)
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 115
(510) 885-7502
M 12:30-2:30 pm
Th 2:00-3:00 pm
Nursing L - O (Hayward)
Li, Denise (Concord)
denise.liu@csueastbay.edu
LB 217
(925)602–6723
Th 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Th 2:00 am-3:00 pm
Nursing S-W (Concord)
McCrea, Lindsay (Hayward)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 115
(510) 885-3314

T 9-10am, 1-2pm
or by Appointment

Nursing A - C, P - S (Hayward)
McCrea, Lindsay (Concord)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu

LB 138
(925) 602–6753

Th 3-4pm
or by Appointment

Concord
Milen, Mary (Concord)
mary.milen@csueastbay.edu
LB 226
(925) 602-6736
T 11:00-1:00 pm H - L (Concord)
Milen, Mary (Hayward)
mary.milen@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 217
(510) 885-3267
Th 12:00-1:00 pm Hayward
Parlocha, Pam (Hayward)
pamela.parlocha@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 225
(510) 885-2185
T 12:00–1:30 pm RN-BSN A - Z (Hayward)
Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 217
(510) 885-3267

Th 11:00-1:00 pm

Nursing D - G & T - Z (Hayward)
Severet, Julie (Concord)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
LB 226
(925) 602-6736

T 1:00-2:00 pm

Concord
Smith, Bonnie (Concord)
bonnie.smith@csueastbay.edu
LB 213
(925) 602-6727
1st 5 weeks
T 12:00-2:00, W 4:00-5:00
2nd 5 weeks
W 4:00-5:00 , Th 12:00-2:00
Nursing C - G (Concord)
Van Hofwegen, Lynn (Concord)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
LB 219
(925) 602-6729
T 10:00-11:00 am Nursing K & M - R (Concord)
Van Hofwegen, Lynn (Hayward)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
TBD By appointment Only Hayward

HEALTH SCIENCES OFFICE HOURS - SPRING QUARTER 2014

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Health Science Faculty Office Hours
FACULTY OFFICE/PHONE OFFICE HOURS ADVISEES
Ganesh, Chandrakala
chandrakala.ganesh@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 251
(510) 885-2424

Hayward
W 2:00-3:30, Th 2:00-3:30 pm
For an appointment
http://bit.ly/1gB3Ya2

Option A:
Aa-Lz
Option B1 & B2:
Tre-Vz
HSC Minor A-M
Morewitz, Stephen
stephen.morewitz@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 150
(510) 885-3630

Hayward
M 11:45 am-12:45 pm
T 2:00-4:00 pm

Option B1 & B2
Aa-Hu
Morewitz, Stephen (Concord)
stephen.morewitz@csueastbay.edu
LB 218 Concord
Th 5:00-6:00 pm
All Options
A-Z
Mukherjea, Arnab (Hayward)
arnab.mukherjea@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 225
(510) 885-4770

Hayward
T 5:00 - 6:00 pm
W 2:00 - 3:00 pm
For an appointment
http://bit.ly/1lkNis1

Option B1 & B2:
Re-Tra
Option C: A-Z
Mukherjea, Arnab (Concord)
arnab.mukherjea@csueastbay.edu
LB 225
(925) 602-6735

Concord
M 5:00 - 6:00 pm
For an appointment
http://bit.ly/1lkNis1

All Options
A-Z
Smith, Jason
jason.smith@csueastbay.edu
SC–N 225
(510) 885-3473

Hayward
T 12:00-1:30 pm
For an appointment: http://bit.ly/19yke5J

Option A
Ma-Zz
Option B1 & B2
Wa-Zz
HSC Minor N-Z
Smith, Jason
jason.smith@csueastbay.edu
LB 218

Concord
Th 10:00-11:30 am
For an appointment: http://bit.ly/19yke5J

All Options
A-Z
HSC Minor A-Z
Wambuguh, Oscar
oscar.wambuguh@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 113
(510) 885-3252

T 2:45-4:45 pm
Th 3:00-4:00 pm Drop-In & by Appointment

Option B1 & B2:
La-Raz
Option B3:A-Z
Option D: A-Z
Wong, Denise
Coordinator & Counselor
Student Service Center
SC-N 337
(510) 885-4046

Drop-In & by Appointment varies (please contact the student service center)

First contact
All options A-Z
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share