Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing and Health Sciences

NURSING FACULTY OFFICE HOURS - FALL 2014

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours
FACULTYOFFICE/
PHONE
OFFICE HOURSNURSING ADVISEES ONLY
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
M - Th 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Nursing Department (Hayward) SC-N 143
(510) 885-3481
M - F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
VanHofwegen, Lynn
Interim Chair
(Concord)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
LB 138
(925) 602-6753

T 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

VanHofwegen, Lynn
Interim Chair
(Hayward)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 143
(510) 885-3481
Th 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carlson, Adrienne (Concord)
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu
LB 221
(925) 602-6768
M 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
W 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Nursing A-B, H-J, Z (Concord)
Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 115
(510) 885-2797
T, W, Th 12:00 - 1:00 pm Nursing K - O (Hayward)
Doolan, Daniel (Concord)
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu
LB 222
(925) 602-6732
T/Th 12:00-1:30 pm N/A
Durham, Roberta (Hayward)
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 251
(510) 885-3091
Th 3:00 - 4:00 pm Nursing A - F (Hayward)
Durham, Roberta (Concord)
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu
LB 225
(925) 602-6735
T 12:00 - 2:00 pm (Concord)
Granados, Renee (Hayward)
renee.granados@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 251
(510) 885-4131
T 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Th 2:00 - 3:30 pm
ADN-BSN
A - Z
Li, Denise (Concord)
denise.liu@csueastbay.edu
LB 217
(925) 602-6723
T/Th 9:45 - 10:45 am, 1:00 - 1:45 pm Nursing K-M (Concord)
McCrea, Lindsay (Hayward)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 115
(510) 885-3314
M 9:00 - 10:00 am
T 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Nursing P - T (Hayward)
McCrea, Lindsay (Concord)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
TBD Th 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
or by appointment
N/A
Rafael, Marissa (Hayward)
marissa.rafael@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 251
(510) 885-2185
W/F 2:30 - 4:00 pm RN-BSN
A - Z
Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 217
(510) 885-3267
T 10:30 - 11:30 pm
Th 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Nursing G - J, U - Z (Hayward)
Smith, Bonnie (Concord)
bonnie.smith@csueastbay.edu
LB 219
(925) 602-6727
W 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Th 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Nursing C - G (Concord)
Tellez, Michelle (Concord)
michelle.tellez@csueastbay.edu
LB 220
(925) 602-6720
T 12:00 - 1:30 pm
Th 12:00 - 1:30 pm
Nursing N - Y (Concord)
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share