Office Hours

SUMMER 2015 

Department of Psychology

Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: SCI S229
Telephone: (510) 885-3484
Fax: (510) 885-2553

Office Hours - Department Chair
InstructorClass ScheduleOffice Hours

LAMB, Dr. Marvin

Psychology Department Chair

SCI S229

(510) 885-3484

marvin.lamb@csueastbay.edu

     Dr. Lamb is not teaching Summer 2015                
MTu 12:30-1:30PM        
Office Hours - Tenure Track Faculty (Department Advisors)
InstructorClass ScheduleOffice Hours

CHOI, Dr. Don

SCI S250

(510) 885-2522

dong-won.choi@csueastbay.edu

(5WK-2 - 7/27-8/27)

Psyc 4804-01SP MW 12:00-3:40PM SC S223

Psyc 4804-03SP MW 8:00-11:50AM SC S223

(5WK-2 - 7/27-8/27)

MW 7:00-8:00AM

M 3:50-4:50PM

CLEVELAND, Dr. Emily

SCI N202

(510) 885-3409

emily.cleveland@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Cleveland is not teaching Summer 2015

N/A

FENCSIK, Dr. David

SCI S250

(510) 885-2384

david.fencsik@csueastbay.edu


Dr. Fenscik is not teaching 2nd half of Summer 2015

By Appt. Only

GONSALVES, Dr. Brian

SCI S232

(510) 885-3469

brian.gonsalves@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 3100-01SP,1ASP TuTh 8:00-11:50AM SC S237

MW 12:30-1:30PM

HORNE, Dr. Murray

SCI S232

(510) 885-4787

murray.horne@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 3100-02SP,2ASP TuTh 8:00-11:50AM SC S237

Psyc 3100-03SP,3ASP TuTh 12:00-3:50PM SC S237

MW 8:00-8:30AM

MW 10:30-12:00PM

MW 4:00-5:00PM

LOVELL, Dr. John

SCI N250

(510) 885-3406

john.lovell@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Lovell is not teaching Summer 2015 N/A

PATCH, Dr. Michael

SCI S122

(510) 885-3404

michael.patch@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Patch is not teaching Summer 2015

N/A

SANDBERG, Dr. David

SCI S233

(510) 885-2911

david.sandberg@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 3100-04SP,4ASP TuTh 8:00-11:50AM SC S223

Psyc 4807-01SP TuTh 12:00-1:50PM SC S223

TuTh 2:15-3:15PM

STEVENSON, Dr. Mary Kay

SCI S233

(510) 885-4754

marykay.stevenson@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Stevenson is not teaching Summer 2015

N/A

 
Office Hours - Temporary Faculty
InstructorClass ScheduleOffice Hours

ALLEN, Julene

Hayward: SCI S235

Hayward: (510) 885-3243

julene.allen@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 4500-01 M 6:30-10:00PM SC S204 M 5:30-6:30PM

BARKLEY, Dr. Cynthia

Hayward: SCI S451

Hayward: (510) 885-2764

cynthia.barkley@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 4320-01SP TuTh 5WK-2 10:00-1:50PM SC S204

Psyc 4800-01SP TuTh 5WK-2 2:00-5:50PM SC S223

(5Wk-2 - 7/27-8/27)

TuTh 9:00-10:00AM

BROWN, Dr. Keith

Hayward: SCI S235

Hayward: (510) 885-3243

Concord: LB 248

Concord: (925) 602-6748

keith.brown@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 3520-01SP W 6:00-9:30PM SC S204

Psyc 3540-01SP M 6:00-9:30PM CCA 206 (Concord)

Th 5:00-6:00PM

W 5:00-6:00PM (Concord)

CHAPMAN, Dr. Judith

Hayward: SCI S332

Hayward: (510) 885-3421

judith.chapman@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Chapman is not teaching Summer 2015 N/A

COLLINS, Dr. Mary

Hayward: SCI S234

Hayward: (510) 885-3262

mary.collins@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Collins is not teaching Summer 2015

N/A

COLON, Dr. Marilin

Hayward: SCI S234

Hayward: (510) 885-3262

Concord: LB 248

Concord: (925) 602-3262

marilin.colon@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 1000-01SP TuTh 4:00-6:05PM SC S143

Psyc 4801-01SP Tu 6:30-10:00PM SC S223

Psyc 4801-02SP Th 6:30-10:00PM SC S223

TuTh 3:00-4:00PM

DAY, Dr. Kathryn

Hayward: SCI S234

Hayward: (510) 885-3262

kathryn.day@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Day is not teaching Summer 2015 N/A

GADE, Dr. Christopher

Concord: LB 248

Concord: (925) 602-6748

christopher.gade@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 3420-01SP W 6:00-9:30PM CCA 201

W 5:00-6:00 (Concord)

HERNDON, Dr. Felix

Hayward: SCI S332

Hayward: (510) 885-3421

felix.herndon@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Herndon is not teaching 2nd half of Summer 2015

N/A

KALRA, Dr. Priya

Hayward: SCI S234

Hayward: (510) 885-3262

priya.kalra@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Kalra is not teaching Summer 2015

N/A

LEE, Dr. Christine

Haward: (510) 885-3262

Hayward: SCI S234

christine.lee@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 4800-03SP M 6:00-9:30PM SC S223

M 5:00-6:00PM

MAUS, Dr. GerritMaus

Concord: (925) 602-6748

Concord: LB 248

gerrit.maus@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 4345-01SP Th 6:00-9:30PM CCA 201

Th 5:00-6:00PM (Concord)

Phillips, Dr. William

Hayward: SCI S234

Hayward: (510) 885-3262

william.phillips@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 4220-01SP W 6:00-9:30PM SC S143

W 5:00-6:00PM

REEVY-MANNING, Dr. Gretchen

Hayward: SCI S332

Hayward: (510) 885-3421

Concord: LB 248

Concord: (925) 602-6748

gretchen.reevy@csueastbay.edu

Psyc 3200-01SP TuTh 4:00-5:50PM SC S204

Psyc 4804-02SP W 6:00-9:30PM SC S223

Tu 3:00-4:00PM

W 5:00-6:00PM

ROSS, Dr. Steven

Hayward: SCI S235

Hayward: (510) 885-3243

steven.ross@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Ross is not teaching Summer 2015

N/A

SHOUP, Dr. Rachel

Hayward: SCI S234

Hayward: (510) 885-3292

rachel.shoup@csueastbay.edu

Dr. Shoup is not teaching Summer 2015

N/A

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share