

Special Electronic Meeting Agenda June 13, 2019

Members

Bill Johnson (Chair)

Dr. Edward Inch (Vice Chair)

Dr. Danielle Gaudry

Dr. Nancy Mangold

Dr. Gretchen Reevy

Myles Watkins

Debbie Chaw (Treasurer) Mahdi Fugfugosh Kim Huggett Daisy Maxion Dr. Jeff Seitz

Staff

Carmen Rusca

I. Adopt New Authorized Signatories for Investment AccountsBill Johnson

^{*}The Foundation Board of Directors is a public body, and members of the public have a right to attend and participate in its meetings.