Already decided to attend CSUEB?

Click here to get started!

Announcements

PRE – ADVISING for FALL 2015

  • Do you want to know what the Freshman Learning Community is and how you can complete your general education quickly?
  • Do you want to make sure that you are taking the right classes in your first quarter?
  • Do you want to be among the first to choose your Freshman Learning Community?
  • Do you want to get a jump on what classes you will be taking in Fall 2015 and Winter & Spring 2016?
Saturday, May 2 10am – 12pm or 1:00pm – 3:00pm CSUEB, Hayward Campus Arts & Education Building
Rooms 271, 277, 285
Saturday, May 9 10am – 12pm or 1:00pm – 3:00pm CSUEB, Hayward Campus Arts & Education Building
Rooms 271, 277, 285
Saturday, May 30 10am – 12pm or 1:00pm – 3:00pm CSUEB, Hayward Campus Arts & Education Building
Rooms 271, 277, 285
Saturday, June 6 10am – 12pm or 1:00pm – 3:00pm CSUEB, Hayward Campus Science Building NORTH
Rooms 108, 119, 120
Saturday, June 20 10am – 12pm or 1:00pm – 3:00pm CSUEB, Hayward Campus Arts & Education Building
Rooms 271, 277, 285
Saturday, June 27 10am – 12pm or 1:00pm – 3:00pm CSUEB, Hayward Campus

Concord Campus

Tuesday, July 14 10am – 12pm or
1:00pm – 3:00pm
CSUEB, Concord Campus

Los Angeles

Saturday, May 16 10am – 12pm or
1:00pm – 3:00pm
The LA Downtown Hotel

Riverside

Sunday, May 17 10am – 12pm or
1:00pm – 3:00pm
Riverside Convention Center

NEW!! Sacramento

Saturday, June 13 11am – 1pm Holiday Inn, Capitol Plaza

SIGN UP TODAY FOR A PRE-ADVISING DATE IN MAY OR JUNE

Don't forget to schedule your EPT/ELM if required.
Email F15Frosh@csueastbay.edu for any questions.

Remember to Complete your Statement of Intent to Register

Fall 2015 Orientation Dates

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share