Contact Us

For information about the B.A. in Ethnic Studies, please contact:

Dr. Luz Calvo, Department Chair
Tel: 510.885.3255
e-mail: luz.calvo@csueastbay.edu

For information about the B.A. in Human Development, please contact:

Dr. Patricia Guthrie, Department Chair
Tel: 510.885.3076
e-mail: patricia.guthrie@csueastbay.edu

For information about the B.S. in Hospitality & Tourism, the B.S. in Recreation, and the M.S. in Recreation and Tourism, please contact:

Dr. Melany Spielman, Department Chair
Tel: 510.885.3043
e-mail: melany.spielman@csueastbay.edu

For information about the B.S. in Business Administration, please contact:

Claire Abshire, Student Service Professional
Tel: 510.885.3376
e-mail: cbe_bsbaonline@csueastbay.edu

For information about the M.S. in Education, Option in Online Teaching & Learning, please contact:

Ayellee Adam, Program Manager
Tel: 510.885.4496
e-mail: ayellee.adam@csueastbay.edu

For information about the M.S. in Health Care Administration, please contact:

Dr. Toni Fogarty, Grad Coordinator
Tel: 510.885.2268
e-mail: toni.fogarty@csueastbay.edu

For information about the M.S. in Educational Leadership, please contact:

Nancy Jordan, Program Facilitator & Recruiter
Tel: 707.363.3035
e-mail: nancy.jordan@csueastbay.edu

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share