Contact Us

For information about the B.A. in Ethnic Studies, please contact:

Department of Ethnic Studies
College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences
California State University, East Bay
Meiklejohn Hall 4006
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94542-3095
Tel: 510.885.3255
Dr. Luz Calvo, Department Chair
e-mail: luz.calvo@csueastbay.edu

For information about the B.A. in Human Development, please contact:

Department of Human Development
College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences
California State University, East Bay
Meiklejohn Hall 3069
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94542-3095
Tel: 510.885.3076
Fax: 510.885.3071
Dr. Patricia Guthrie, Department Chair
e-mail: patricia.guthrie@csueastbay.edu

For information about the B.S. in Hospitality & Tourism, the B.S. in Recreation, and the M.S. in Recreation and Tourism, please contact:

Department of Hospitality, Recreation, and Tourism
College of Education and Allied Studies
California State University, East Bay
Art and Education Bldg. 246
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94542-3095
Tel: 510.885.3043
Dr. Melany Spielman, Department Chair
e-mail: melany.spielman@csueastbay.edu

For information about the M.S. in Education, Option in Online Teaching & Learning, please contact:

Online Teaching and Learning Program
College of Education and Allied Studies
California State University, East Bay
Online and Hybrid Support Centre, LI 2800
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd., Hayward, CA 94542-3095
Tel: 510.885.4384
Fax: 510.885.2283
Dr. Nan Chico, Graduate Coordinator
e-mail: nan.chico@csueastbay.edu

For information about the M.S. in Educational Leadership, please contact:

Department of Educational Leadership
College of Education and Allied Studies
California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd., Hayward, CA 94542
Tel: 707.829.2455
Michael Fanning, Program Facilitator & Recruiter
michael.fanning@csueastbay.edu

Continuing and International Education
California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd., Hayward, CA 94542
Tel: 510.885.4921
Celeste Agana-Carlos, Program Coordinator
celeste.agana-carlos@csueastbay.edu


  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share