Contact Us


Degree Program / Resource

Contact 

Phone

Email

Office of Online Campus Dr. Roger Wen, Director 510.885.7678 roger.wen@csueastbay.edu
Pre-Admission Counseling Enrollment Counselors 510.885.2556 admissioncounseling@csueastbay.edu
B.A. in Ethnic Studies Dr. Luz Calvo, Department Chair 510.885.3255 luz.calvo@csueastbay.edu
B.A. in Human Development Dr. Keri O'Neal, Department Chair 510.885.2405 keri.oneal@csueastbay.edu
B.S. in Hospitality & Tourism

Dr. Melany Spielman, Department Chair

     Andrea Weicker, Advisor

     Angela Byrns, Advisor

 510.885.3043

melany.spielman@csueastbay.edu

andrea.weicker@csueastbay.edu

angela.byrns@cseueastbay.edu

B.S. in Recreation
M.S. in Recreation and Tourism
B.S. in Business Administration Claire Abshire, Student Service Professional 510.885.3376 cbe_bsbaonline@csueastbay.edu
M.S. in Education, Option in Online Teaching & Learning Ayellee Adam, Program Manager 510.885.4496 ayellee.adam@csueastbay.edu
M.S. in Health Care Administration Dr. Toni Fogarty, Grad Coordinator 510.885.2268 toni.fogarty@csueastbay.edu
M.S. in Educational Leadership Nancy Jordan, Program Facilitator 707.363.3035 nancy.jordan@csueastbay.edu
Faculty Support Bernie Salvador, Instructional Designer 510.885.2562 bernie.salvador@csueastbay.edu
Faculty Support Bonnie Correia, Instructional Designer 510.885.4878 bonnie.correia@csueastbay.edu
Faculty Support Meg Taggart Wright, Instructional Designer 510.885.2641 meg.wright@csueastbay.edu
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share