Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Staff Directory

Stephanie Couch
Interim Associate Vice-President
(510) 885-3022 
stephanie.couch@csueastbay.edu

Sean Williams
Director
(510) 885-2301
sean.williams@csueastbay.edu

Anne Wing
Office Manager
IRB & IACUC Coordinator
(510) 885-4212 
anne.wing@csueastbay.edu

Jennifer Cabrejas 
Analyst
(510) 885-4006 
jennifer.cabrejas@csueastbay.edu

Tian Yu
Analyst
(510) 885-3738
tian.yu@csueastbay.edu

Angela Cao
Analyst
(510) 885-4009
angela.cao@csueastbay.edu

Mark Vidal
Analyst
(510) 885-2205
mark.vidal@csueastbayedu

Marmarin Virani 
Analyst
(510) 885-4211
marmarin.virani@csueastbay.edu

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share