Student Housing & Residence Life

General Inquires

Student Housing Office - Lassen Hall

Phone: (510) 885-7444

FAX: (510) 885-7152

Housing Team

Place Holder

Ana Acosta
Residence Life Coordiantor, University Village

Office: University Village
Phone: 510-885-7444 FAX: 510-885-7152 
Email: adriana.acosta@csueastbay.edu
 

Place Holder

Kenrick Ali
Associate Director, Residence Life

Office: EDH
Phone: 510-885-7153 FAX: 510-885-4646
Email: kenrick.ali@csueastbay.edu

Mark Almeida

Mark Almeida
Associate Director, Housing Operations

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4376 FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: mark.almeida@csueastbay.edu

Irene Bangi

Irene Bangi
Conference Housing and Marketing Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: (510) 885-4546 FAX: (510) 885-7152
Email: irene.bangi@csueastbay.edu

Place Holder

Martin Castillo
AVP, Campus Life; Director, Housing and Residence Life

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone:  510-885-7444 FAX: 510-885-7152
Email:  martin.castillo@csueastbay.edu

Trang Duong

Trang Duong
Resident Account Coodinator (M-Z)

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4547 FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: trang.duong@csueastbay.edu

Amy Harmer

Amy Harmer
Residence Life Coordinator, Tamalpais, Shasta, and Diablo

Office: Tamalpias. First Floor.
Phone: 510-885-2024 FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: amy.harmer@csueastbay.edu

Place Holder

Matt Marshall
Building Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4031 FAX: 510-885-7152 
Email: matthew.marshall@csueastbay.edu

Place Holder

Violeta Munoz
Housing Business Services Manager

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-7444  FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: violeta.munoz@csueastbay.edu

Sarah Nichols

Sarah Nichols
Assistant Director, Educational Development

Office: El Dorado Hall
Phone: 510-885-7133 FAX: 510-885-4646
Email: sarah.nichols@csueastbay.edu

Place Holder

Leslie Ray
Resident Account Coordiantor (A-L)

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-7160 FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: leslie.ray@csueastbay.edu

Place Holder

Kimberly Reyes
Procurement & Commercial Services Coordiantor

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-7603  FAX: 510-885-7152 
Email: kimberly,reyes@csueasbay.edu
 

Place Holder

Amanda Strelo
Office Coordinator

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-4549 FAX: 510-885-7152 
Email: amanda.strelo@csueastbay.edu

Place Holder

Tiffany Taylor
Assistant Director. Staff Leadership Development

Office: El Dorado Hall
Phone: 510-885-7635 FAX: 510-885-4646 
Email: tiffany.taylor@csueastbay.edu

Eric Velasquez

Eric Velasquez
Residence Life Coordinator, Juniper and Sequoia

Office: 1st Floor Juniper
Phone: 510-885-7157 FAX: 510-885-7152
Email: Eric.Velasquez@csueastbay.edu

David Wildy

David Wildy
Assistant Director, Housing IT and Administrative Services

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-3602 FAX: 510-885-7152 
Email: david.wildy@csueastbay.edu

Place Holder

Erika Williams
Assignments and Administrative Services Coordiantor

Office: Lassen Hall
Phone: 510-885-7134  FAX: 510-885-7152 
Email: erika.williams@csueasbay.edu

David Yang

David Yang
Residence Life Coordinator, Calaveras, Coloma, Sierra, and Sonora

Office: El Dorado Hall
Phone: 510-885-3569 FAX: 510-885-4646 
Email: david.yang2@csueatbay.edu

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share