CHEMISTRY & BIOCHEMISTRY ADVISING

Student Last Name Faculty Member Office Email Phone
A - C Dr. Michael Groziak Sc S451 michael.groziak@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3407
D - F Dr. Marlin Halim Sc S407 marlin.halim@csueasbay.edu (510) 885-3466
G - I Dr. Patrick Huang Sc S407 patrick.huang@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3478
J - L Dr. Chul Kim Sc N451 chul.kim@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3465
M - O Dr. Anne Kotchevar Sc S450 anne.kotchevar@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3450
P - S Dr. Danika Leduc Sc S432 danika.leduc@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3463
T - V Dr. Ann McPartland Sc N431 ann.mcpartland@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3452
W - Z Dr. Monika Sommerhalter Sc N450 monika.sommerhalter@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3427
Student Last Name Graduate Advisor Office Email Phone
A - Z Dr. Chul Kim Sc N451 chul.kim@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3465
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share