CHEMISTRY & BIOCHEMISTRY ADVISING

Student Last NameFaculty MemberOfficeEmailPhone
A - C Dr. Patrick Fleming Sc N451 patrick.fleming@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3492
D - F Dr. Michael Groziak Sc S451 michael.groziak@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3407
G - I Dr. Marlin Halim Sc S407 marlin.halim@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3466
J - L Dr. Patrick Huang Sc S407 patrick.huang@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3478
M - O Dr. Chul Kim Sc N451 chul.kim@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3465
P - S Dr. Anne Kotchevar Sc S450 anne.kotchevar@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3450
T - V Dr. Ann McPartland Sc N431 ann.mcpartland@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3452
W - Z Dr. Monika Sommerhalter Sc N450 monika.sommerhalter@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3427
Student Last NameGraduate AdvisorOfficeEmailPhone
A - Z Dr. Chul Kim Sc N451 chul.kim@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3465
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share