The Office of University Advancement

The Office of University Advancement coordinates programs that work together to support philanthropic gifts to the University, communicate its accomplishments and aspirations, and actively engage alumni and the community in the life of the University.

Tanya Hauck
Vice President, University Advancement
(510) 885-4170
tanya.hauck@csueastbay.edu

May Hernandez
Executive Assistant to the VP, University Advancement
(510) 885-4602
may.hernandez@csueastbay.edu

We Want to Hear From You!

Development

Assists individuals and organizations considering financial support to Cal State East Bay.

Kathleen Brady
Associate Vice President for Development
(510) 885-3183
kathleen.brady@csueastbay.edu

Myra Drouillard
Administrative Assistant, Development
(510) 885-2839
myra.drouillard@csueastbay.edu

Ann Nakadate Kotas
Senior Director of Development
(510) 885-4678
ann.kotas@csueastbay.edu

Katie Carpenter
Annual Giving Coordinator
(510) 885-4378
katie.carpenter@csueastbay.edu

Alumni and Constituent Engagement

Provides meaningful engagement opportunities for all alumni, donors, and friends of CSUEB.

Richard Watters
Executive Director, Alumni and Constituent Engagement
(510) 885-2036
richard.watters@csueastbay.edu

Penny Peak
Director of Alumni Relations and Programs
(510) 885-4156
penny.peak@csueastbay.edu

Ronn Patton
University Events Manager
(510) 885-2717
ronn.patton@csueastbay.edu

Analytics and Advancement Services

Processes gifts, maintains gift and biographical records, manages database and reporting, and performs prospect research and management.

Brandi Gross
Senior Director of Analytics and Advancement Services
(510) 885-4110
brandi.gross@csueastbay.edu

Fern Tyler
Advancement Services Manager
(510) 885-2433
fern.tyler@csueastbay.edu

Melva Ramos
Records and Data Integrity Specialist
(510) 885-4201
melva.ramos@csueastbay.edu

Paris Winter
Office Coordinator
(510) 885-2360
paris.winter@csueastbay.edu

University Communications and Marketing

Builds awareness of CSUEB, shaping and enhancing the University's image, and advancing its objectives among key constituencies through integrated branding and strategic communications.

Jeff Bliss
Associate Vice President, University Communications and Marketing
(510) 885-4295
jeff.bliss@csueastbay.edu

Jesse Cantley
Director, Creative Services
(510) 885-2189
jesse.cantley@csueastbay.edu

Kimberly Tere Hawkins
News and Information Manager
(510) 885-2878
kimberly.hawkins@csueastbay.edu

Stephanie Hammon
Public Affairs/Communications Specialist
(510) 885-2422
stephanie.hammon@csueastbay.edu

Denise Thatt
University Communications Office Manager
(510) 885-7589
denise.thatt@csueastbay.edu

Krista Dossetti
Editor/Writer
(510) 885-4089
krista.dossetti@csueastbay.edu

Kent Kavasch
Publications & Graphic Services Coordinator
(510) 885-2874
kent.kavasch@csueastbay.edu

Garvin Tso
Graphic Designer
(510) 885-4751
garvin.tso@csueastbay.edu

 
 
  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share