Faculty Office Hours

Fall Quarter 2014

Department Office:  MI 4094 - Phone: 510-885-3221. Open from 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00 MTWTF.  We do not schedule appointments for any of the faculty.

David Baggins    david.baggins@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4100, Phone ext: 53582 or 510-885-3582
Office Hours:  Friday:  9:00-10:00 and by appointment.  For students enrolled in 100% online courses:  please contact via email.

Larry Bensky     lbensky@igc.org

Office: MI 4093, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Professor Bensky is teaching 100% online. Please contact via email.

Elizabeth Bergman      elizabeth.bergman@csueastbay.edu   

Office: MI 4089, Phone ext: 53860 or 510-885-3860
Office Hours:  Tuesday/Thursday 12:30-2:00 & by appointment.  Send email to schedule an appointment.

Norman Bowen     norman.bowen@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4098, Phone ext: 53583 or 510-885-3583
Office Hours:  Monday/Wednesday 2:00-3:30.  Available by appointment on other days and times.  You will need to send him an email to schedule such an appointment. 

Craig Collin     ccollins@igc.org

Office: MI 4093, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Tuesday 4:30-6:30; Thursday 11:00-12:00 & by appointment.  Send email to schedule an appointment.

Crystallee Crain  crystallee.crain@gmail.com

Office: MI 4093, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Professor Crain is teaching 100% online.  Please contact via email.

Craig Flanery     craig.flanery@csueastbay.edu 

Office: MI 4093, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Monday/Wednesday 11:30-11:55 & by appointment.  Send email to schedule an appointment.

Kim Geron     kim.geron@csueastbay.edu

Internship Coord./Chair POSC
Office: MI 4096, Phone ext: 53222 or 510-885-3222
Office Hours:   By appointment only.  PLEASE SEND HIM AN EMAIL TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT. 

William Kaufman     william.kaufmann@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4089, Phone ext: 53860 or 510-885-3860
Office Hours:  Wednesday 5:30-6:30 & by appointment.  Send email to schedule an appointment.

Danvy Le     danvy.le@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4095, Phone ext: 53840 or 510-885-3840
Office Hours:   Monday/Wednesday 12:00-1:00 & by appointment. Send email to schedule an appointment.

Maria Ortuoste     maria.ortuoste@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4095, Phone ext: 53840 or 510-885-3840
Office Hours:   Professor Ortuoste is on leave this fall. 

Wendy Sarvasy     wendy.sarvasy@csueastbay.edu  or wsarvasy@gmail.com

Office: MI 4098, Phone ext: 5-3583 or 510-885-3583
Office Hours:  Monday 5:30-6:30 & by appointment.  Send email to schedule an appointment.

Please note that the hours listed are 'drop-by.'  If you want an individual appointment you will need to send an email to the faculty member.  The staff member in the Political Science Department does not schedule appointments for students with the faculty.  

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share