Faculty Office Hours

Summer Quarter 2014

Department Office:  MI 4094 - Phone: 510-885-3221. Open from 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00 MTWTF.

David Baggins    david.baggins@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4100, Phone ext: 53582 or 510-885-3582
Office Hours:  Dr. Baggins is teaching 100% online.  Online students:  please contact via email.

Larry Bensky     lbensky@igc.org

Office: MI 4093, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Professor Bensky is not teaching during the summer quarter. Please send an email if you need to get in touch with him.

Elizabeth Bergman      elizabeth.bergman@csueastbay.edu   Acting Chair

Office: MI 4089, Phone ext: 53860 or 510-885-3860
Office Hours:  Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 10:00-2:00 & by appointment.

Norman Bowen     norman.bowen@csueastbay.edu

Director, International StudiesOffice: MI 4098, Phone ext: 53583 or 510-885-3583
Office Hours:  Professor Bowen is not teaching during the summer quarter.  Please send him an email if you need to get in touch with him. 

Craig Collin     ccollins@igc.org

Office: MI 4093, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Professor Collins is not teaching during the summer quarter.  Please send him an email if you need to get in touch with him.

Crystallee Crain  crystallee.crain@gmail.com

Office: MI 4093, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Professor Crain is not teaching during the summer quarter.  Please send her an email if you need to get in touch with her.

Craig Flanery     craig.flanery@csueastbay.edu 

Office: MI 4093, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Professor Flanery is not teaching during the summer quarter.  Please send him an email if you need to get in touch with him.

Kim Geron     kim.geron@csueastbay.edu

Internship Coord./Chair POSC
Office: MI 4096, Phone ext: 53222 or 510-885-3222
Office Hours:   Professor Geron is not teaching during the summer quarter.  Please send him an email if you need to get in touch with him.

Maria Ortuoste     maria.ortuoste@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4095, Phone ext: 53840 or 510-885-3840
Office Hours:   Professor Ortuoste is not teaching during the summer or fall quarters.  Please send her an email if you need to get in touch with her.

Wendy Sarvasy     wendy.sarvasy@csueastbay.edu  or wsarvasy@gmail.com

Office: MI 4098, Phone ext: 5-3583 or 510-885-3583
Office Hours:  Professor Sarvasy is not teaching during the summer quarter.  Please send her an email if you need to get in touch with her. 

Please note that the hours listed are 'drop-by.'  If you want an individual appointment you will need to send an email to the faculty member.  The staff member in the Political Science Department does not schedule appointments for students with the faculty.  

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share