Faculty Office Hours

Spring Quarter 2014

Department Office:  MI 4094 - Phone: 510-885-3221. Open from 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00 MTWTF.

David Baggins    david.baggins@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4100, Phone ext: 53582 or 510-885-3582
Office Hours:  Dr. Baggins is teaching 100% online.  Online students:  please contact via.

Larry Bensky     lbensky@igc.org

Office: MI 4093, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Not teaching in spring 2014. 

Elizabeth Bergman      elizabeth.bergman@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4089, Phone ext: 53860 or 510-885-3860
Office Hours:  MW 11:00-12:00 & by appointment.

Norman Bowen     norman.bowen@csueastbay.edu

Director, International StudiesOffice: MI 4098, Phone ext: 53583 or 510-885-3583
Office Hours:  M/W 12:00-1:45 and 4:00-6:00.  Available by appointment other days/times. Please send an email to request such an appointment. 

Craig Collin     ccollins@igc.org

Office: MI 4093, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  TU/TH 12:30-2:00 & by appointment.

Crystallee Crain  crystallee.crain@gmail.com

Office: MI 4093, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Monday/Wednesday 9:30-10:30 & by appointment.

Craig Flanery     craig.flanery@csueastbay.edu 

Office: MI 4093, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Thursday 5:30-6:30 & by appointment.

Kim Geron     kim.geron@csueastbay.edu

Internship Coord./Chair POSC
Office: MI 4096, Phone ext: 53222 or 510-885-3222
Office Hours:   Tuesday 9:00-10:00 & by appointment.  Please call or send email to schedule appointments.

Maria Ortuoste     maria.ortuoste@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4095, Phone ext: 53840 or 510-885-3840
Office Hours:   Tuesday/Thursday 2:30-4:00 & by appointment. 

Mark Salinas     councilmansalinas@gmail.com 

Office: Teaching 100% online. 
Office Hours:  Professor Salinas is teaching 100% online.  To schedule an appointment, please send him an email.

Wendy Sarvasy     wendy.sarvasy@csueastbay.edu  

Office: MI 4098, Phone ext: 5-3583 or 510-885-3583
Office Hours:  TU 5:30-6:30 & by appointment.  

Please note that the hours listed are 'drop-by.'  If you want an individual appointment you will need to send an email to the faculty member.  The staff member in the Political Science Department does not schedule appointments for students with the faculty.  

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share