Faculty Office Hours

Spring Quarter 2015

Department Office:  MI 4094 - Phone: 510-885-3221. Open from 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00 MTWTF.  We do not schedule appointments for any of the faculty.

Amer Araim   amer.araim@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4095, Phone ext: 5-3840 or 510-885-3840
Office Hours:  Tuesday/Thursday:  12:50-2:20 and 3:30-4:00 and by appointment.  

David Baggins    david.baggins@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4100, Phone ext: 53582 or 510-885-3582
Office Hours:   For students enrolled in 100% online courses:  please contact via email.

Larry Bensky     lbensky@igc.org

Office: MI 4093, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Tuesday: 4:00-5:00 & by appointment.

Elizabeth Bergman      elizabeth.bergman@csueastbay.edu   

Office: MI 4089, Phone ext: 53860 or 510-885-3860
Office Hours:  Monday:  11:00-2:00 & by appointment.  Send email to schedule an appointment.

Norman Bowen     norman.bowen@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4098, Phone ext: 53583 or 510-885-3583
Office Hours:  Tuesday/Thursday:  11:00-12:00 and 2:00-3:00.  Available by appointment on other days and times.  You will need to send him an email to schedule such an appointment. 

Craig Collins     ccollins@igc.org

Office: MI 4093, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Tuesday: 1:00-2:00 and 4:00-6:00 & by appointment.  Send email to schedule an appointment.

Crystallee Crain  crystallee.crain@gmail.com

Office: MI 4093, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Monday:  2:00-3:00 & by appointment.  Send email to schedule an appointment.

Craig Flanery     craig.flanery@csueastbay.edu 

Office: MI 4093, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Monday:  5:00-6:00 & by appointment.  Send email to schedule an appointment.

Kim Geron     kim.geron@csueastbay.edu

Internship Coord./Chair POSC
Office: MI 4096, Phone ext: 53222 or 510-885-3222
Office Hours:   By appointment only.  PLEASE SEND HIM AN EMAIL TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT. 

William Kaufamnn     KaufmannLaw@gmail.com

Office: MI 4095, Phone ext: 53860 or 510-885-3860
Office Hours:    Monday and Wednesday 3:30-4:00 and by appointment.  Send email to schedule an appointment.

Danvy Le     danvy.le@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4095, Phone ext: 53840 or 510-885-3840
Office Hours:   Professor Le is teaching 100% online.  Send email to schedule an appointment.

Maria Ortuoste     maria.ortuoste@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4095, Phone ext: 53840 or 510-885-3840

Office Hours:   Professor Ortuoste is on leave this quarter. 

Wendy Sarvasy     wendy.sarvasy@csueastbay.edu 

Office: MI 4098, Phone ext: 5-3583 or 510-885-3583
Office Hours:  Wednesday:  5:30-6:30 & by appointment.  Send email to schedule an appointment.

Please note that the hours listed are 'drop-by.'  If you want an individual appointment you will need to send an email to the faculty member.  The staff member in the Political Science Department does not schedule appointments for students with the faculty.  

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share