Faculty Office Hours

Winter 2016

Department Office:  SF 402 - Phone: 510-885-3221. Open from 8:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00 MTWTF.  We do not schedule appointments for any of the faculty.

Amer Araim   amer.araim@csueastbay.edu

Office: MI 4095, Phone ext: 5-3840 or 510-885-3840
Office Hours:  Tuesday/Thursday:  12:50-2:20 and 3:30-4:00 and by appointment.  

David Baggins    david.baggins@csueastbay.edu

Office: SF 425, Phone ext: 53582 or 510-885-3582
Office Hours:   Fridays 9-10am on days that class is held on campus

Larry Bensky     lbensky@igc.org

Office: SF 431, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Mondays 12-1pm 

Elizabeth Bergman      elizabeth.bergman@csueastbay.edu   

Office: SF 434A, Phone ext: 53860 or 510-885-3860
Office Hours:  Appt Only

Norman Bowen     norman.bowen@csueastbay.edu

Director, International StudiesOffice: MI 4098, Phone ext: 53583 or 510-885-3583
Office Hours:  M/W 12-1:45pm

Craig Collins     ccollins@igc.org

Office: SF 426, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  T 1-4pm and by appt.

Crystallee Crain  crystallee.crain@gmail.com

Office: SF 430, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  Tuesday 5-6:30pm and Friday 2-3pm via skype 

Craig Flanery     craig.flanery@csueastbay.edu 

Office: SF 432, Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours:  By Appointment

Jeremiah Garretson     jeremiah.garretson@csueastbay.edu

Office: SF 434, Phone ext 53860 or 510-885-3860
Office Hours: Th 1-4pm

Kim Geron     kim.geron@csueastbay.edu

Internship Coord./Chair POSC
Office: SF 424, Phone ext: 53222 or 510-885-3222
Office Hours:   M 10-12 T 9-10 and by appointment

William Kaufamnn     KaufmannLaw@gmail.com

Office: MI 4095, Phone ext: 53860 or 510-885-3860
Office Hours:    Monday and Wednesday 3:30-4:00 and by appointment.  Send email to schedule an appointment.

Danvy Le     danvy.le@csueastbay.edu

Office: SF 430 Phone ext: 52772 or 510-885-2772
Office Hours: T/Th by Appointment only

Maria Ortuoste     maria.ortuoste@csueastbay.edu

Office: Sf 433, Phone ext: 53840 or 510-885-3840
Office Hours:   Tuesday/Thursday 10-11:30am. 

Wendy Sarvasy     wendy.sarvasy@csueastbay.edu 

Office: MI 4098, Phone ext: 5-3583 or 510-885-3583
Office Hours:  Not teacing Winter 2016  

Please note that the hours listed are 'drop-by.'  If you want an individual appointment you will need to send an email to the faculty member.  The staff member in the Political Science Department does not schedule appointments for students with the faculty.  

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share