Give to this Department

Advance the University's tradition of excellence by giving to this department. Or support campus-wide initiatives, a specific college, or program of your choice.

Donate Now!

Faculty and Staff

Professors 

Photo of Tom Hird

Tom Hird
Department Chair
Office: Robinson Hall 214
Phone: (510) 885-3118
Email: thomas.hird@csueastbay.edu

Photo of Rhoda Helfman Kaufman

Rhoda Helfman Kaufman
Office: Robinson Hall 215
Phone: (510) 885-3179
Email: rhodakaufman@comcast.net 

Photo of Darryl V. Jones

Darryl V. Jones
Director, New Music Theatre Ensemble Option
Office: Robinson 210
Phone: (510) 885-3926
Email: darryl.jones@csueastbay.edu

Associate Professors

Photo of Ann Fajilan

Ann Fajilan
Multi-Cultural Theatre, Children’s Theatre
Office: Robinson 242
Phone: (510) 885-2385
Email: ann.fajilan@csueastbay.edu

Photo of Eric Kupers

Eric Kupers
Dance
Office: Robinson 211
Phone: (510) 885-3154
Email: eric.kupers@csueastbay.edu

Photo of Marc Jacobs

Marc Jacobs
Office: Robinson Hall 205
Phone: (510) 885-3129
Email: marc.jacobs@csueastbay.edu

Photo of Nina Haft

Nina Haft
Dance
Office: Robinson 209
Phone: (510) 885-4898
Email: nina.haft@csueastbay.edu

Professors Emeriti

Photo of Regina Cate

Regina Cate
Office: Robinson Hall 208
Phone: (510) 885-3923
Email: regina.cate@csueastbay.edu

Lecturers

Photo of Ulises Alcala

Ulises Alcala
Office: TH 285, Costume Shop
Phone: (510) 885-3148
Email: ulises.alcala@csueastbay.edu

Photo of Richard Olmsted

Richard Olmsted
Office: TH 184, Scene Shop
Phone: (510) 885-3374
Email: richard.olmsted@csueastbay.edu

Photo of Laura Ellis

Laura Ellis
Dance
Office: PE 118, dance office
Phone: (510) 885-4641
Email: laura.ellis@csueastbay.edu 

Photo of Kimiko Guthrie

Kimiko Guthrie
Dance
Office: PE 118, dance office
Phone: (510) 885-4641
Email: kimiko.guthrie@csueastbay.edu 

Photo of Anne-Lise Reusswig

Anne-Lise Reusswig
Dance
Office: PE 140
Phone: (510) 885-3118
Email: anne-lise.reusswig@csueastbay.edu

Staff

Catherine Cyr
Bookkeeper and Box Office Manager
Office: Robinson Hall 220
Phone: (510) 885-3118
Fax: (510) 885-4748
Email: catherine.cyr@csueastbay.edu

Belgica Rodriguez
Instructional Support Assistant
Office:Robinson Hall 220
Phone: (510) 885-3118
Fax: (510) 885-4748
Email: belgica.rodriguez@csueastbay.edu

Marcia Brown
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: Robinson 220
Phone: (510) 885-3118
Fax: (510) 885-4748
Email: marcia.brown@csueastbay.edu

Sierra Dee
Instructional Support Assistant
Office: Robinson Hall 220
Phone: (510) 885-3118
Fax: (510) 885-4748
Email: sierra.dee@csueastbay.edu

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share